Ilayahh B

Looking to become a new amazing nanny for 1 or 2 children

Nanny in Brampton

Hey ! My name is Ilayahh and I would be very happy to watch your children. I am very experienced with children. I have 6 siblings that love to make new friends ! So your kids will always have a companion. I am highly experienced with adhd/autistic kids because my twin god brothers were autistic. I love kids and enjoy being any kind of help I can be. I do not have a problem with the children sleeping over, taking them out, or feeding them. I feed breakfast, lunch AND dinner. I am very safe and would love for you to hire me as your new nanny. I am a 16 year old girl In highschool with TUNS of experience with kids. Thank you very much for your patienceand time. I watch my youngest siblings (10,7,6,5,4)All the time. I am experienced with adhd/autistic child as well. I am 16 years old. I have watched my mothers friends kids 70 times haha. Her child was 4. I feed, play, walk to the park, and care for my younger siblings and clients. I am very loving and I enjoy this work!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-457-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider