Breanna K

Hey! I'm Breanna and I would love to be your nanny!

Want To Connect With Breanna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hey! My name is Breanna. I work for the Simcoe County District School Board and I am looking for a summer nanny position. I have graduated from the Intervenor for Deafblind Persons Program at George Brown College. I have also just graduated from my second program at George Brown: Social Service Worker program. I have a lot of experience working with children as I have worked at a summer camp for 4 summers, and I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have my CPR-C and Standard First Aid. I also have my babysitting licence. I am a very trust-worthy person and your kids will have a blast! Past experience: I am currently working with a child in a Developmental Skills classroom in a school in Orillia. My duties include: -Toileting -lifts in and out of wheelchair -modifying teacher's plans for student who is Deafblind During 2 summers ago I cared for 2 children (ages 1 and 1 1/2). My duties included: -diaper changing -walks -visits to the park -making snacks and lunch -putting the children down for naps For over a year I cared for 2 children (age 3 and 5) every Thursday after school for 5 hours. I also cared for them occasionally on weekends. My duties included: -making dinner -changing diapers -making sure they had activities to keep them busy -watch them swim -change and get them ready for bed I have worked at a camp for the blind for 4 summers. There are kids weeks (ages 8-18), our duties included: -24 hour supervision -serving and clearing meals -life guarding swim tests and while they were swimming I have also babysat for my cousins occasionally for 7 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-309-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider