Ashley D

Hey, My name is Ashley and am currently enrolled in my last year in the practical nursing program...

Nanny in London

Hey, My name is Ashley and am currently enrolled in my last year in the practical nursing program at Fanshawe College. I was raised with two outstanding parents, who helped me keep a great head on my shoulders throughout my child/teenage years. I am 24 years old and looking to find a great family to provide care to. I enjoy working with kids specifically, but people in general because I am a very social person and love interacting with people and providing care. I would love an oppurtunity to meet your family and show you a little bit of who I am, and why I would make a great care provider for you. While in highschool living back at home, I babysat for a number of different families, with children ranging in ages from 7 months to 10 years old. I enjoy working with children and finding activities to do with them that entertained them. I recently had a clinical placement for with my nursing program in Banting Highschool where I provided nursing care for children who were medically fragile and I learned how to communicate with children and help them with their daily living activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-472-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider