Amanda M

Hey! My name is Amanda, and I'm looking for exciting summer work caring for children between...


Nanny in Red Deer

Hey! My name is Amanda, and I\'m looking for exciting summer work caring for children between college semesters. I started babysitting when i was 12 years old, and love working with children! I find so much more passion caring for others, especially young children, as opposed to a mundane 9-5 job. I love to cook, and have competed provincially in culinary competitions. Bake cookies with your kids? You got it. Want multiple healthy meals prepared daily? Wonderful! I love to get outdoors; camping, hiking and fishing are a few of my favorite activities. I love sports and staying active and love to share that passion with others! Looking for a live in job, preferably somewhere in the Maritimes. I really want to travel and see what the rest of our country has to offer, but for a college student that can be hard. Let me know if you think i would be a good fit with your family! :) Cooking multiple meals for, cleaning, typical diaper changing, after-school care, occasional babysitting, long term 1-2 days a week. All ages of children, especially toddlers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider