Erene P

Hey Mums and Dads!


Nanny in Kingston

Hey Mums and Dads! I have extensive experience working with children of all ages and with various different needs. I have First Aid, CPR, Police Check, and am well qualified to take care of your children. I am a loving, compassionate and mature person. I look forward to hearing from you by phone or email! I have 15 years of experience working as a Child Care Provider and Nanny with various ages and various needs including special needs. I have operated a home daycare as well as a private fun camp for children. I volunteered at a daycare in Kingston for 2 years. I have also worked as a PSW with children, adolescents and seniors. I completed house work, cooking, baking, assisted with medication, wheelchairs and personal care for the patients.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-328-...
Postal Code K7M...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider