Arfhe E

Hey! Loving Families of Canada


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey! Loving Families of Canada. My name is Arfhe G. Espedilla you can call me Phing, 25 years of age from the Philippines. I am a loving person, energetic, fun, and knows how to deal with children. One of my passion except Music is playing with Children and taking care of them. I've worked as a private tutor for more than a year. I also worked at Daycare center which one of my responsibilities is to feed children, teach them how to read and write specially in doing homework/projects. Play with them and teach them the right values and manners. Non-paid duties: 5 of my nephews/nieces grow up in our home since their parents were working at that time and they prefer that a family related will look for their beloved children. I was the one who helped my mom in feeding them, giving them a bathe and providing them all the care they needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 801-552-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider