Olivia A

Hey if you're looking for a babysitter, I'm available anytimes

Nanny in Hamilton

Hey if you're looking for a babysitter, I'm available anytimes. I am going into grade 11, I live near gage park, but I am willing to go out of my way. I have experience from ages newborn-11 years old as i have a 7 month old baby sister, A 9 year old sister and 2 younger brothers aged 9 and 11 :) I also have done a cpr course for school and have babysitting experience as well for not only family members :) I can also send my resume if wanted, Thanks for your time in reading this and I hope too hear back from you:) I currently live with 6 siblings, 3 being younger. Ages 7 months, 9 and 11 I have babysat them for my mom since I was 12-13 years old. I am now 15 turning 16, I also have had a few different part time babysitting jobs, mostly after school / evenings, I have cleaned houses, changed diapers, prepared and fed the children meals, took the kids out (parks, movies etc), I can help with homework from pretty much any grade up until grade 7 or 8, I have taken care of over 5 children at once all under the age of 10 as well

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-818-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider