Olivia D

Hey, I'm Liv!

Nanny in Mission

Hey, I\'m Liv! I\'m 16, and I have had a lot of experience with babysitting. I love kids, and I always make sure to keep them entertained. I\'m pretty flexible with my availability and I always clean before it is time for me to go (if I\'m not with an infant that needs to be held the whole time) as i feel that it is part of my job as a babysitter to make sure the house stays clean. Have spent an entire summer babysitting 5 days a week, 3 days from 7am-6pm with a six year old boy and then 2 days from 9am-5pm with a 8 year old boy and 10 year old girl (both included cleaning the house) Babysit a three year old girl and a eight year old boy together regularly (included cleaning the house and putting them to bed) Have babysat a 6 month old boy and a 2 year old girl together (included cleaning the house and putting them to bed) Have babysat a 5 month old boy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-347-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Olivia D’s Other Listings