Emma O

Hey! I'm Emma

Nanny in Halifax

Hey! I\'m Emma. I was raised in a very rural community and learned to do everything I know the old fashioned way. My parents weren\'t often home when we could see them with school and such in our younger years, so I ended up taking care of my younger sister the majority of the time. I am a skilled cook and love food, I love to clean - literally love to clean, for some reason it makes me happier, haha. I am used to doing laundry everyday and cleaning bathrooms and kitchens. I love being active in anyway, especially in nature. I\'m also quite artistic and different way. I love drawing and making crafts of different sorts. As well as those things I am also a decent guitar player who has knack for writing silly songs. I love children and I always seem to be able to make them laugh and smile, mostly because they can do the same thing for me. I just like having innocent fun, ha! I looked after my sister for the duration of her childhood (6 years). Cooked my family meals, washed endless amounts of laundry, washed floors, kept the household running smoothly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 817-2621...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider