Allison P

Hey! I'm Allison!

18

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, my name is Allison. I am a 27 year old graduate of Psychology and Addiction counseling. Working with children and helping mold their creativity and goals is my passion. I grew up in a very big family with many younger cousins whom I looked after. I started babysitting when I was 12 for a friend of the family and have since then been babysitting children ages 0-15. My recent babysitting jobs include taking care of a 3 year old boy and his 6 year old sister in Toronto, ON. Before that, I took care of a 1 year old girl and her 3 year old brother for about one year and a half in Montreal, QC. If you would like a more detailed description of the recent or older babysitting/aupairing jobs I have done, just let me know. I am also able to provide references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-475-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider