Kelsey P

Hey Guys! So yeah, as you've read through most of my profile, you know alot about my experience...

Nanny in Kelowna

Hey Guys! So yeah, as you've read through most of my profile, you know alot about my experience with children. I'm also willing to provide a resume and/or references of people I have either babysat for on a regular basis or nannied for. I'm 19 years old so I'm no where close to having children of my own because of some of the goals and dreams I have planned out for my life. This is the reason I love to nanny, I get to devote all my time and fun energy to the children during the day..but when the day is done..I go home and I have time to myself to either be with my friends or hangout with my family. I definately consider myself to have a kind heart and a bubbly personality. I would love to hear back from you and allow not only for you to learn more about me, but for me to learn about you and your family! :) I\'ve been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have cared for kids ages 0-11. Recently moving to kelowna, I had a nanny job that lasted for about 3 weeks. I was in charge of caring for a 7 month, driving a 6 year old to school, and taking the 4 yr old to activities such as little learners and gymnastics. I\'m looking to gain more \"nanny\" experience for my travels to Australia next fall.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-316-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider