Lana T

Hey guys! I am looking for a fun and exciting family to cooperate in a friendly, business...

Nanny

Hey guys! I am looking for a fun and exciting family to cooperate in a friendly, business relationship. I am heading over to Canada in Jan/Feb 2015 to further pursue my career in a continuously changing industry working with children, to gain a dynamical view on this through a variety of experience. I am a mature young woman with a great deal of experience working with ages up to 10 years. I am capable and trustworthy in holding positions of responsibility. I really enjoy what I do! I have indeed gained a great deal of experience working with children in a number of aspects such as babysitting and/or nannying, acting as a childcare assistant, room leader and specifying in providing support to children with additional needs. At present I am undertaking employment in the latter after leading a preschool (3-4 yrs) classroom for almost a year. During this time I was required to provide for and support the needs of each individual child primarily in social, emotional, physical and language aspects. Additionally, it was in my duty to participate in meetings with management and to communicate with my colleagues and clients in a large (120 child daily, based long day care centre) working environment, at all levels including parents and families. Subsequently I have been babysitting for eight years, consistently working for a family with two boys (now 9 and 3 yrs) for five years. Just some of the duties involved are nutritious meal preparations, housework, travel, extracurricular involvement, as well as providing for consistent educational and developmental supportive experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 0412-2077...68
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider