Nicole E

Hey Guys!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey Guys! I\'m a recent graduate from the Psychology program at Carleton University. My study focus was centered around Psychotherapy but my passion has always been working with children. I grew up as the oldest sibling of my family and was required to look after my sister as well as other neighbourhood children starting at age 12. My child care progressed to taking care of children on a full time basis during the summer when I was 16. During this time I learned that I have an exceptional ability to connect with children and act as a big sister rather than an authoritative \"nanny\". As a Big Sister to your child(ren) I will provide a fun and nurturing environment while incorporating healthy snacks and meals and always have clean up time to make sure your house is tidy when you come home. I always provide fun activities for children and like to play with them rather than give them an activity to work on by themselves. I can take the children on outings for the day and visit cool museums or parks while maintaining their safety (if the parent allows). If I sound like a great candidate for your family then I would love to schedule a time to meet with you and your children!! Hope to hear from you soon!! I babysat during the summer for two different families. The two families sometimes had me babysit their children together ( a total of 4 children). The children were from ages 5 to 10. During this time my duties included cooking meals, playing outside with the children, making sure the house was clean, I performed light housekeeping duties and was required to occasionally sleep overnight.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-803-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider