Brittany B

Hey guys,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey guys, My name is brittany I am 16 years old and have been surrounded by children ever since I can remember. I began babysitting for neighbours and family members at the age of 10 and haven\\\\\\\'t stopped since. Since beginning my babysitting i have obtained experience with many different kinds of children. Quiet children, loud children, children with ADD/ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, global delays, and downs syndrome to name a few. I love working with and being around children as my mother is a foster parent as well as a home daycare provider and has been my whole life. I have experience with infants as young as 2 weeks old. I am looking for a full time evening babysitting job from 3pm-12pm. Please let me know if i could be of some help to you and your family. Thank you. Brittany b. Supervised and cared for children in employers residence Bathed dressed and fed infants and children Prepared formulas and changed diapers for infants Oversaw childrens activities, such as meals and rest periods as instructed by employer Instructed children in personal hygiene and social development Tended to emotional well-being of children Disciplined children according to the methods requested by their parents Planned, prepared and served meals for children Kept records of daily activities and health information regarding each child Maintained a healthy environment in the home I also have experience with children with downs syndrome as well as autism spectrum disorder and global delays. I have cared for up to 5 children at a time with ages ranging from 6 weeks old-7 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider