Summer B

Hey guys :)

Nanny in Montreal

Hey guys :) My name is Summer, I have blue eyes, dark brown hair ( but that always changes), im tall and slim. I love children, and animals, for that matter, i really love people in general. My interests are, swimming, rollerblading, cooking, painting, drawing, Reading and socializing. I am Outgoing, i have great socializing skills, I am a great demeanor with handicap and mentally challanged individuals. I have great positive attitude, i am honest, prompt, reliable, optimistic, and helpful. Iv`e been working for children ever since i was myself a child. I love love love them. I cared for 2 children Under the age of 5 for 5 years, well they are now 5 and 6 years old and i no longer sit on them, i mean babysit them, ahahah, my humorous ways. Which i am sad about, because they are all grown up and only need me occasionally. With these 2 children , i grown close to them because it was a fulltime job. Let you know how close, they grew up calling me aunty Summer :). I cared for them from 6pm to 3am, 32 hours a week. I also occasionally watched them over the weekends. I cleaned, cooked and planned outings with the children. I am educated with the sleeping cycle. Naps or not. I dont mind watching annoying children shows haha. Theres more where this came from. Anyways, Hope to hear from you soon, :) -Summer Bessette Caring for 2 children under the age of 5 Feeding and cleaning Creating activities Keeping children clean & happy Caring over-night. Iv`e been caring for the same 2 children since 2008 to 2012. I no longer stand responsibility for the care of these children. I have been out of the buisness since then, though i have babysat occasionaly. I miss it so much. I started caring for these children when they were age 4 months and 11 months, One male one female. I cared over night for weekends, Cleaned, cooked, planned fun acctivities. My hours were 32 hours (not including over night weekends) a week from 6pm to 3am.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-791-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider