Naomi G

Hey guys!


Nanny in Guelph

Hey guys!! My name is Naomi, and I am a fun-loving and caring mom of two. I started babysitting when I was 9 and it's just continued since then. I absolutely love working with children! I won't go on and on since most of this is written throughout my profile, however, I would love to chat with you and answer any questions you may have. Best of luck in your searches!! I have been working with children since I was young, starting with babysitting and progressing into a career in my later years. For the last 5 years I have worked as a live out nanny, and love the experience. I prefer working with an individual family as it allows more one on one time with the children. Over the years I have acquired experience with multiples, physical and mental disabilities, asthma, reflux, diabetes, cystic fibrosis and more. I feel quite confident in caring for children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider