Kayla

Hey guys!

Nanny in Blackfalds

Hey guys! I will start off telling you a little bit about myself. I am 19 years old I graduated from hunting hills high school in 2012. I am young hard working and dedicated to everything I take on. I am very outgoing, gentle, kind and bubbly. I have CPR certificate, valid drivers license, own vehicle and would be willing to do a criminal record check if needed. I am very trust worthy and honest. I like being out doors playing sports or being inside playing games doing crafts and watching movies. I love cooking and cleaning and I am very good at it. It\'s nice to come home to a clean house. I like all pets, I have a dog myself. I have take an interest in childcare more over the past year and a half and would like to get more experience. Hopefully I will be a good fit for your family and look forward to hear from you, thanks! I have done lots of baby sitting for friends and family over the years ages range from 4months old-12 years old. I have one year paid experience working with kids at peak fitness in the child care facility. I like kids and have a blast with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider