Natasha O

Hey family reading this,

Nanny

Hey family reading this, Just want to introduce myself a little bit. I\'m Natasha, I\'m turning 22 in may, I have a three year old boy (single mother), I go to john Abbott college fulltime, I love children and can\'t wait to see what the future holds with your children. I\'m an active person I love doing things, spending my days outside, doing crafts. I\'m in the process of completing my license but won\'t be completed for this summer, so I need to be able to make my way to your house, so walking distance would be great. I drop my son off at 7:30 and have to pick him up by 5 at daycare. I am available Thursdays and Fridays during the school year and available all summer long, also available for weekends if you plan yo go out for a few hours and need someone yo watch your kids. I\'m here. I\'m more then happy to meet up and get to know one another as well. I\'ve babysat a lot throughout my life, and done it as jobs.. I enjoy being around children, I have a three year old not myself, I\'m an outgoing person, I like doing activities and going for walks. I\'m 22 full time student at john Abbott, I have my own place and looking to have some fun this summer with some kids who need to be watched. I\'ve spent a lot of time with special needs at John Abbott as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-817-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider