Taylor S

Hey Families!

Nanny in Orillia

Hey Families! I am currently completing my degree in Sociology at Queen\'s University! After receiving this degree I will be attending the University of Strathclyde in Glasgow, Scotland for Teachers college. I have been working for the City of Orillia Parks and Recreation and Culture for the past three summers as a camp counsellor for children with disabilities. Children are an extremely important part of my life, and as a camp counsellor I know how difficult it is for parents to leave their child with a stranger. To put you at ease, I have a completed police check, First Aid certificate and CPR. In addition, I also have a Non Violent Crisis Intervention Training Certificate that allows me to prevent situations from occurring or dealing with situations in a non violent way. For example, if your child does have a disability and becomes upset or psychical, I can intervene without using psychical force. Camp Counsellor for children with disabilities for the past three summers. At summer camp, I am expected to toilet, feed, administer medication when needed. Children can range from 3-16 years of age. In addition, an on call babysitter for my brothers two children ages 2 and 4!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider