Madisson

Hey families!

Nanny in Calgary

Hey families! I'm a soon to be graduate, I've been working in the restaraunt industry for a couple years and love being around kids. I'm looking to get more than just paid from what I do. At the time I am only interested in working with children and have no formal experience as a nanny. I've babysat on occasion for friends and really enjoy spending time with kids. I did spend a summer with a family in BC and often took care of the kids while their parents where at work or running erands and I built really enjoyable relationships with them. They still love to see me and really look up to me which is really inspiring. I love being outside going for walks to the park or having picniks, I also love going swimming or playing games in the house. I find that building new relationships is really natural for me. I think that I'm a good rolemodle, and having mentors in my own life I know how important that is. Right now I work for a really nice french restaraunt and I'm looking for an opportunity to have a summer full of new experiences. I plan to do some traveling in the future and I have friends that have went to Europe to Au pair, that was an experience they raved about and have thought about doing also.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 597-4348...530
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider