Jemma L

Hey families

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey families My name is Jemma Louise i am a qualified and experienced child care giver. I am mature and reliable and love being in the company of children. I have worked in child day care centres in England as well as being a private nanny for my boss who ran the nursery. I am bubbly and funny and enjoy making people laugh. I love to have fun all ages of children even if it means getting a little dirty :) children bond well with me and i am not afraid to make myself look a little silly :) i have a love of animals and wpuld happily feed or walk your pets. I am just finishing up a year as a aupair / nanny in Australia My dates of avalibility are flexible I have alone looked after up to 14 children at a time I have experience with twins and new borns I have three excellent and contactable references Hope to hear from you soon Jemma :) Hello Families My name is Jemma Louise and i am a mature and reliable 21 year old girl i will be 22 when i get to Canada I have worked 3 years in a day care setting in Englamd caring for children ages between new born at 11 During this time i was also a private nanny for my bosses 3 children I have been a nanny / aupair in australia for the past year

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile