Julie T

Hey everyone!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey everyone! I am currently a third year student studying at Langara after finishing my first two years at UBC. I live near Kerrisdale and I take the public transportation when I travel. However, I do have a drivers license and a shared car with my brother which I may be able to use on certain occasions. I have had many babysitting experience since grade 6, and would love to continue working on it! I am a very cheerful person, and love working with children (I have been sunday school teachers, and preschool guides). I am also available to help out with school work! At the moment I am working at DKNY, but looking for a fun second job so I can only work flexible schedules (schedules that can move around with my schedule) or a set schedule (basically no on-call or full days unless I have day off at work) Let me know if you need someone to help out with your children! I am available to do long term as well or even just a day or two :) I studied at UBC for my first two years studying Business management. However after my second year in university I have decided to focus on the Fashion industry which is why I decided to move schools to Langara. I now double major in Strategic management and marketing. I hope to pursue in Fashion Marketing/Branding in the future in a well known and high end fashion brand. That is all about me! I\\\'m looking forward to meeting you and your family :) Thanks! References available upon request I have worked with preschoolers at my church as a preschool guide during summer camp, and also every Sunday I lead the preschool class in Sunday School. I have babysitted 3 elementary students in the past, and have tutored 1 girl (grade 5). I have also babysat with a Russian girl that just moved to Canada with her parents and also helped her build her English. (age 5)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Julie T’s Other Listings