Meghan H

Hey Everyone


Nanny in Toronto

Hey Everyone. I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the families. I am a University of Guelph graduate and have enjoyed every moment of the University experience. As a sociology major I was able to take many psychology courses as while completing my degree. More importantly, I was able to take child psychology and developmental courses. Prior to going to University I taught dance for about 5 years and was proud of all the accomplishments of my students while teaching. From the age of 4 to 22 I was a dancer myself and while I was in University I was also on the University of Guelph Dance Pak. I was so grateful to be surrounded by amazing people and being on the team gave me the opportunity to work with kids through volunteer programs. I also have a soft spot for animals as I have my own dog Gizmo. Family is extremely important to me and I try to spend as much time as I can with my family. If you were to ask the people who know me, I would like to think that they would tell you I am a energetic, kind-hearted person. I will give 150% into any job I am given. If anyone would like more information about me, I would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. I am excited for whatever life throws my way and the journey that I will have through helping other families. As a dancer myself, I was introduced to teaching at a young age. In my early teens I became an assistant to younger classes (including toddler classes) and then used that experience to become a dance teacher myself until I was 19 years old. The job required me to care for as many as 15 children in a class. The children I have worked with range from 2-14 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-994-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider