Dalena S

Hey everyone,

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey everyone, My name is Dalena and I am 19. I am currently a nursing student taking classes towards my second year. I have my CPR, first aid and babysitters courses and have been babysitting for about seven years. I am all about fulfilling your child/children\'s needs and would love to be your nanny! I am starting my second year of university in September there for I am only available on certain days as I do also have a part time job. I would be willing to work through this with you to make for the best outcome. Hope to hear from you soon! -Dalena House cleaning, cooking, entertaining, crafts, reading, homework assistance I cared for 2 girls that were 6 and 11 at the time, multiple days/nights of the week while I was attending high school. I have cared for lots of younger cousins, nieces and/or nephews when needed and was always able to keep them happy and fulfill their needs/wants.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 306-690-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider