Ashley L

Hey, everyone!


Nanny in Maple Ridge

Hey, everyone! My name is Ashley, I am 21 and live in the small loving town of Maple Ridge. I am hoping to enroll myself in college in the future to get my ece and so on to maybe one day have my own day care, and or work in one. Since I was younger I have always loved children/working with them. In grade 6-7, I spent two summers taking care of kids at a summer camp. Choosing me as your nanny/babysitter would be a great choice! I am always looking forward to meeting new faces, as every kid as a mind/imagination of their own! I hope to hear from you. I have worked with more 2-3 children at a time. I have cleaned the house hold, prepared meals, put the kids to bed. I have taken the kids on walks, to play outside, had movie time, so on and so forth. I love spending my time with children and I hope to have my own day care some day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-612-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider