Mayara G

Hey Dear


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey Dear My name is Mayara, I\'m 22 and live in Brazil, I always want to know Canada and improve my english I have experience with children and i love spend my time with them, I have two nieces and three cousins all is child, so is part of my life spending time with them. So I found the program Live in Caregiver. This program unites all I like : kids, Canada and English. I study Pharmacy and I have First aid course, I can give to your child a great care and many love, and if you want i can teach Portuguese to them. I have many experience with dogs too, maybe I can help with both if necessary. See you.. I worked for three years with three girls, your ages was 6 months, 4 and 8 years. I led her in the school and in her other activities, I made your meals and played with them. I created many games and always led them at the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mayara G’s Other Listings