Hope G

Hey! :),

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey! :), Looking for a fun outgoing experienced child care provider? Well you\'ve found her. Im not the type to just sit around and let the TV be the main focus for your kids, I like going out and taking the kids on small adventures to places such as the aquarium, science world, and library for story time. I am also a very creative individual, I play two instruments and love acting, so I try to incorporate that with my work. Your kids will never be bored when I\'m around, while doing crafts and making fun healthy treats your kids will have so much to tell you after a great day. I look forward to working with you to provide a great experience for you and your children. April 2014- Present: Two kids ages one and three now two and four. Duties include preparing snacks and meals, taking kids out on educational outings, as well as taking the four-year old to and from pre-school. Changing diaper for the two year old as needed as well as light housework as needed. February 2014- April 2014: Two kids aged three and six. Overnight nanny. Duties included, preparing snacks and breakfast, putting together a lunch for the six year old for her school day. Coming up with fun crafts, and activities to keep children occupied. Light housework. 2008- 2013: Took care of one boy after school, prepared snacks and the occasional dinner. Made sure homework was completed, did fun activities out doors. 2007-2010: Evening weekend care for three boys ages six months, five and seven. Prepared snacks and dinner, played games in the house such as hide and go seek, got boys ready for bed and made sure they went to sleep at a reasonable hour.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-835-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider