Heather D

Hey!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey! My name is Heather, and i'm currently a second year psychology student at the University of Calgary! I love hanging out with children, and I have had a lot of experience working with all age and genders. This summer i'm looking for a job from a caring family. Children always see the best in things - who wouldn't want to hang out with a little ball of energy all day? When I was in high school, I volunteered at an after school care facility for about 3 years. The children at this facility were all elementary school aged children. I helped organize activities, monitored play time outside, and helped clean up at the end of the day. During my summer between high school and university, I worked at an all girls summer camp in Ontario. This job gave me a lot of responsibility, I cared for a cabin of 8 girls, aged 8-10. I also worked on the swimming docks during activity time. This job helped me gain leadership experience, taught me what to do in certain situations, and gave me many fun ideas that children love! I was also a part-time baby sitter for a family friend when she had a newborn, I would monitor the child, change diapers, read stories, give her a bottle, and help clean up and organize around the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-805-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heather D’s Other Listings