Valentin C

Hey,

Nanny in Toronto

Hey, I am a French 20 years old male willing to babysit your children! I have decided to join CanadianNanny because babysitting is for me one the best mix between making money and getting to spend some nice time. I have a 7 years old niece and I have to admit that I sometimes miss her as she\'s in France, so taking care of children would make me feel at home in a way! haha About me: I am a ballet dancer with the National Ballet School of Canada, I graduated from Paris Opera and in July 2013 and I have been in Toronto ever since. I am a really easygoing guy, laid-back and trustworthy, I know how much attention children need so I totally understand high expectations from the parents. As I have classes every day I would only be available from 5ish to 11pm during the week, and then whenever on the week end. I live downtown Toronto and I am willing to come to your place within 5-7km as I have a bike. To wrap it up, I honestly think I am a good match, and as an extra I could also teach French to your children because that\'s always a good skill to have! I am looking forward to hearing from you. Valentin I have a 7years old niece and when she was born, my sister was still living in the family house and I had to take care of my niece a lot. I was an easy babysitter for my sister obviously. So I have taken care of her since the first days until the age of 4 when my sister moved out. And more recently, I am a ballet dancer, and someone asked to teach ballet to young kids (from 6 to 10 years old) for a couple of days, so the parents would basically bring their kids to the school in the morning and come pick them up at the end of the day. So I had to deal with around 20 chidden at a time, which was definitely one of my most challenging experience!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-717-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider