Alyssa A

Hey!

Nanny in Toronto

Hey! I\'m Alyssa :) Hiring me as a nanny would be a great idea! Heres some of the things to expect from me I can clean without any problem, in my past job i worked in a cleaning job for 3 years cleaning after 50 staff members Animal lover! I have 4 animals at home so many pets you may have i can definitely take care of! Outgoing and upbeat, i can keep up with your kids i\'m full of energy and very patient, i don\'t mind taking them down to a park or just sitting around watching a movie Hope to hear from you soon! :) I have 3 nephews and one niece that i've cared for in the past while they were growing up, very mature and great with cleaning. I held a cleaning job for 3 years, cleaning up after 50 staff members. Animal lover i have 2 cats a dog and a turtle that i look after, able to take care of any sort of pet you may have. Upbeat and outgoing, able to take the kids to a park, swimming, any kind of activities they would like to do!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider