Julia D


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey! My name is Julia Daoust and I am 20 years old from Saskatoon Saskatchewan. I am looking for a nannying or caregiving job for the next 7 months until January 2015. I am responsible, hard working and I enjoy to be kept busy. I love cooking, baking, cleaning and children. I want a job that is meaningful and productive and I think that building into, loving and taking care of children and people is a job that I would love and be able to pour myself into. I have lots of experience with children of all ages. I love babies but enjoy all ages. I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked as a cabin councillor for 2 years and the third year I was program director in charge of planning all activities for the children. I have also worked in orphanages in Jamaica, Philippines and worked closely with children in Vanuatu. At camp I would live with 10 children ranging in age from 5-18 and would take care of their daily needs. I have baby sat and taken care of young infants as young as 6 weeks old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-979-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Julia D’s Other Listings