Ashley E

Hey!

Nanny in Regina

Hey! I am eighteen years old and looking to being a full-time live out nanny. I have a very energentic personality and I\'ve always been able to keep up with the fast paced world of children. I do not have any of my own, however I took care of my brothers while growing up as well as the majority of my friends have children of their own. I am a very reliable person, I am also very honest and open about answering any questions you may have. Younger brothers -cooking, cleaning, helping with homework and learning fundamentals like colours, shapes, animals, reading and some writing, outdoor activities (playing catch, going to parks, swimming) 3 children Ages 3 Royal City Soccer Camp - supervising, planned activities. Ages 4-13, approx. 5-15 children per group, approx. 20-40 children in total per week in total.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-480-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider