Logan F

Hey,

Want To Connect With Logan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hey, I'm looking for a job and love caring for children. I'm just completing my undergraduate degree at the university of Ottawa in linguistics and plan on furthering my education later on. I have 3 younger siblings that I have primarily cared for for years and have cared for many children through high school. I can take care of any duties you need; whether its house chores, caring for children/pets or a special event. I have taken the babysitting course, as well as have completed up to my second level of lifeguarding out of the three. I also am CPR-C certified. I look forward to hearing from you! I've cared for a one year old during the day and at night. I've put her down for naps, cooked, and kept the house tidy. I've also cared for three children at a time. I babysat them for two summers and their ages range from 8-13. I took care of household duties, all three meals and provided activities for the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-559-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.40
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider