Riem A

Hey,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey, I'm a college student, that is interested in opening my own day care service in the future. I come from a big family and we have 4 kids to always care for. I'm a loving, caring person who seeks an opportunity. I love children and I would love to be part of their lives. I volunteered at community centers with kids ages 4 to 12. I worked in the homework club and I also babysat the kids while there parents were in meetings. I took care of them and helped them with their homework. I also cleaned up after when they were all gone. I also worked on a weekend with kids coming from a different country. We were 16 individuals and we were in charge of 180 kids. Some of the kids I took care of were autism, but I was able to take of them carefully and individually.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-255-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider