Katie L



Nanny in Newmarket

Hey, My name is Katie , I am 23 years old. I am very outgoing and energetic with a passion for children. I have worked with tons of children from many different walks of life. I was a supervisor for a youth after school program, supervisor for a summer camp. I have also been nanning for 3 years now. I am currently looking after a family with 3 children aged 5,4 and almost 3. I do various tasks for the family. I also have been to Haiti and worked at an orphanage for a long time. If yiu have any further questions please ask :). I hope to hear from you, Katie L

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider