Kirsten W



Hey, My name is Kirsten, I am 19 years old, and I have a passion for children. I would love the chance to meet yours. I'm looking for an adventure. I have only ever been out of my small town for 2 months. And I am looking for a change. Children have always been a priority in my life. I absolutely adore them, and being a nanny has always been something I've seen myself do. I would love to chat with you if you think I could fit in your family. Thank you for your consideration. Kirsten. I have a passion for children. I enjoy watching them grow and become independent. I have worked with children of all ages from 3 months-12 years. I really enjoyed working with School age children but my favourite age would have to be around the 2 year old mark. I love watching children become their own person, and learn how to overcome obstacles that are placed in front of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider