Natasha G


Nanny in London

Hey, My names natasha and im a student at Everest college. Im taking the medical office administration program. I\'m a very trustworthy person and get along great with everyone. I love children and dont have my own so would love any chance to be around them. I am a very postive person and I love to have fun and provide a fun, positive environment for you and your children. I love going outside in the winter and summer, because theres so many fun activities to do. In the summer i like to geocach, which is a fun free activity and its like a treasure hunt and kids absolutely love this. I hope that you pick me and I can let you find out what an awsome person I am. Thank you for you time. Every weekend I look after my friends kids for her while so she can have a break from them. They are both 4 and are twins. They can be a handful sometimes but I love hanging out with them, making meals, and helping them learn new things.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider