Michelle C



Nanny in London

HEY! My names Michelle,i'm 20 years old & I am currently looking for a part time,full time or occasional babysitting job as my courses are ending right now at Fanshawe leaving my schedule wide open to make some extra cash, I am very flexible. I love spending time with children they are so energetic and full of love ! I enjoy cooking, cleaning and spending time with children. While I babysit I try and make their time with me as enjoyable as I possibly can! walks to the park, tag, playing outside etc. I do not have my babysitting certificate. I do how ever have my First Aid, CPR,Smart serve and WHIMS certificates along with my own car and drivers license.I can provide you with references and my resume, as well as certification numbers. I am VERY experienced with children and have had many babysitting jobs as I have a little brother of my own (10 years) that I often babysit! If you are interested please feel free to give me a call at 519-902-... . Thanks Michelle :) I have dealt with it all! but i know how to deal with it! duties done in the past : dishes producing nutritious meal/ snacks activities indoor & outdoor multiple children in one house hold child with emotional problems

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-902-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider