Emily D

Hey!

Nanny in Keswick

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey! I'm currently a student attending a collaborative nursing program through Seneca College/York University. I have worked part-time throughout the school year as a lifeguard and will be completing my instructor's certification to allow me to teach swimming lessons. I have always loved children and when I was younger, I was the first one after church had ended to ask to hold and play with the babies. I am a hard worker and you won't be disappointed! I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks, Emily Meal preparation, organizing activities, supervising and partaking in outdoor and indoor play, taking children to the shopping mall, bedtime preparation, preparing after-school snacks, helping with homework up to grade 8, etc. I have dealt with multiple children of various ages at a time. I am a lifeguard so I am well experienced in caring for the safety of children around pool areas. I will have completed two years of a four year Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree in April, and I have practical experience at Southlake Regional Health Centre caring for patients with varying complex medical diagnoses.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-989-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emily D’s Other Listings