Naomi G

Hey!

1

Nanny in Guelph

Hey! I am a mom of 3 (4 with my stepson) who has a genuine heart for children. I would love to get to know you and your child/children to see if you feel I am the right fit for your family! Looking forward to speaking with you! Naomi I have worked as a live out nanny for 7 years with children ages 1-10. My duties included, making meals, laundry, outdoor time with the children, organizing fun and educational games and crafts, homework help, pick up/drop off for school, giving medicine and physical therapy at set times, dishes, mopping, general clean up. Also, I have worked with parents in potty training their children to add a consistent routine in the learning process throughout the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider