Tamara C


Nanny in Collingwood

Hey, My name is Tamara, or Tam. I am a very fun and energetic person. I work nights at Blue Mountain as a Security Guard and am hoping to one day be a Police Officer. I am currently looking for something to add during the day, and what would be more fun than hanging out with kids and doing exciting things all summer!! I love nice sunny days because I really enjoy being outside. Playing fetch with my puppy has become part of my daily routine! Hiking, biking, swimming, eating ice cream (but not too much) and playing backyard games would be my ideal summer! I also enjoy playing games or watching movies inside. Wreck it Ralph would have to be one of my favourite movies. I have taken up crocheting, kinda like knitting but easier for left handed people. Thank you for considering me, Tamara I have been babysitting for various families for around 11 years. I babysat both days and evenings. Prepared meals and planned fun activities to keep the children entertained. I have babysat up to 4 children at a time, but I don't think more would be an issue. The youngest child I have babysat was under 2 years and the oldest child would have been around 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-351-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tamara C’s Other Listings