Pearlie D

Here to serve!


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/Madam: I am Pearlie D., 25 years old, I am already here in Canada and currently seeking for a caregiving position. I would like to accept any flexible working schedule your family need, and commit to at least two years of service. I am very confident that I am the right one you are looking for. I am a registered nurse in my country of origin and have experience teaching and handling kids. I have also background with regards to safety (been an instructor of a respected organization under their safety and youth service as well). Thus, passion of care and teaching specially to kids is one of my unique attribute that will surely a great contributor for a better development of your kids as well as developing my own self through the new knowledge and ideas that I will learn from your family. I've been a nanny to a pre-school and school aged kids in my previous job. And my daily routine start in preparing the kids for school (serving them breakfast, prepare their snack and lunch while they are eating), assist and instruct them for personal hygiene, and walk them to the bus top. While they're at the school, I usually start doing household chores including loading and unloading the dishwasher, listing goods needed for grocery shopping, sweeping and mopping the floor as necessary, doing the laundry once or twice a week, planning for healthy snacks for the kids when they come back from school. At afternoon, I pick them up at the bus stop, instruct them to wash hands in preparation for having their snack. While they are re-energizing, I check their bags for any homework/s they need to accomplish and supervise them for doing it. Before I call it a day I ensure that everything in the house is clean and nice for the parents that came from a long day of tiring or stressful work. At summer time or no classes for the kids, outdoor activities is top on the list (as long as weather permits) not only for physical gain but also with socializing with other kids around the area. I also assume the full responsibility when their parents are not at home. Reading books and role playing with the kids are best whenever we are not able to enjoy outside the house. With all of these, I always prioritize safety and maintaine cleanliness for proper development of all of us especially with the kids and caring for them as my own. Thanks to God for granting me the strength to provide the service to my employer and to his/her family which they always deserve with all my obedience and loyalty. And I do hope that I have a great opportunity to work with your family and I can assure that I will do my very best to be a great caregiver for your family. May God bless you richly in Christ as always. Pearlie D. P.S. I would like to offer more details if you contact me at my email address at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-453-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider