Alison de Courcy-Ireland

Here to help!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! My name is Alison, I am a 21 year old marketing student from Montreal. But allow me to tell you a little more about myself...I grew up in a Small town in Nova Scotia and being the oldest of all our family friends I was often the 'go to' for parents to look after their children. I have worked summer nanny positions before where I was responsible for meal prep, escorting the kids to swim and soccer practice and coming up with fun and creative activities. I spent 6 years lifeguarding, one of which was spent on the beach in South Carolina, that being said I am first aid and CPR certified and all of my qualifications are up to date. I have knowledge in cooking and I am able to create meals that may need restrictions due to allergies or inollernces. I am a very honest and trustworthy indevidual and I pride myself in my work ethic. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-758-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Daily
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider