Seneca Stacey-Allen

Here to help!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello!! My name is Seneca, I am a 5th year Criminology student at Saint Mary's University here in Halifax. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages (2weeks-12yrs), as well as multiple children at a time (up to 10 by myself, within a confined area) at a day care. I am currently an employee of the GoodLife Fitness daycare/child minding and have been for over 4 years now. I have also worked as a Nanny for 2 different families ages have varied (16m-6yrs). My rate is negotiable and my will hours vary, however I feel as though we can create a schedule that will work great for both of us! I will only be available part-time, casual babysitting is also an option! I have my own transportation, a clean driving record, clean criminal record, not on any child abuse registry and I have references. Feel free to contact me, I would enjoy sitting down to discuss employment either over a coffee or the phone!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider