Ashley E

Here is some info about me

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Uxbridge

Here is some info about me. I am 27 years old and have been working with children for 10 years now. I have worked with all different ages of children in different childcare settings. I love to do arts and crafts with the children and sensory as well. I enjoy taking the children on outtings as well as long as the parents are ok with me driving there children. I have a current criminal reference check as well. I have been CPR and first aid trained but have not gotten it renewed but I am, planning to renew it. I have my own car and I have a g license. I also will potty train children if needed. I also enjoy doing different activities with the children as well

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-244-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9P...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider