Gemma M

Heloo madam ser,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Heloo madam ser, im gemma g.marcelino 31 yearsold married..i am presently working her in hongkong as domistic helper and i am taking care for a 8 years old child..i am a college level, took up hotel and restaurant management and i also took up a care giver course in perpetual laspinas univercity.. i am attentive,flixible punctual and reliable person.i can deal with stressful dituation and enjoy challenges.i am avavialable for a child care job in toronto.. i hope you can chose me as yoyr nanny..god bless i take care for 8 years old child..i bring her to school make sure that her needs is prepare spicially if there parents are bc.helping to do home work make sure that the food i cook for the kid is nutriuse

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 903-5941...0
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider