Rose M

Hellow I Am Rose Menos 25 Years Old Willing To Do What Ever Work You Like Do Sign To Me And Also...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
HELLOW I AM ROSE MENOS 25 YEARS OLD WILLING TO DO WHAT EVER WORK YOU LIKE DO SIGN TO ME AND ALSO OVERTIME.I AM HARDWORKING, CHRISTIAN AND HONEST. I AM A MOTHER SO I EXPERIENCE A LOT, LIKE CARING, DOING HOUSEHOLD CHORES, CLEANING AND MANY MORE Childhood-college--- Helping my parents at the garden planting until harvesting in my off days, doing household chores and caring my disable brother and sister. 2010-at present---- Caring my son, doing household chores, cleaning, cooking and also working in the farm.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider