Sarah F

Caregiver/ Childcare at Main Street and Danforth Avenue, Helloo lovely family,

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Toronto

Helloo lovely family, I\'m Sarah, looking for a full time/Live-out, I\'m lovely person, full of compassion, carying and thoughtful. I had a lot of experience how to taking care the kids, since my young age, when I was High School my sister got twin boys, I'm their nanny, if summer I'm the Nanny of my eldest brotherr. Because I'm the youngest sister in the family, they make me as their Nanny/childcare. Hoping that God will grant our hearts desire... God bless us all.. Back home I handled kinder garten in three years experienced. As a nanny here in Canada I experienced to taking care of twins girls, 3 years/old. The duties is to wake them up everyday, prepare food for them, feed them, ask them to brush their teeth, change their clothes, comb their hair, bring them in school, while they at school, I do cooking nutrious food for the family, cleaning at the same time, after school we went to the park, to our friend for play date. After play date I taught them how to write/read.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-879-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider