Eloisa R

Hello!My name is Eloisa and I am looking for a full time job!I am a very...

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello!My name is Eloisa and I am looking for a full time job!I am a very reliable,hardworking,trustworthy person.I loved children and I treat them like my own.I play with them,read books with them and drive them to school and their after school activities or programs.I could also clean and cook,laundry as well.I have 15 years experience with one family and I do hope to work with you soon! I looked after one family for 15 years,I have raised their 2 children.I looked after them since they were babies until the eldest one was 16 years old.I take them to school,drive them to their after school activities,feed them their dinner,laundry,housekeeping as well.I play games with them and outdoor activities too.The second family I looked after was with one child,very adorable kid,I basically play,read books with him and take him to his programs.When He naps then I do the laundry,clean and make sure everything's tidy.I prepare dinner for him as well.I am an all around person and I do everything for the family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-830-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider