Elena P

Hello,my name is Elena, me 34 years

Want To Connect With Elena? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello,my name is Elena, me 34 years. I live in Ukraine I caregiver for children with experience in families. Attentive careful, loving children. In education and care for children I consider wishes of parents. I try to develop as much as possible the child applying various programs of development of children in compliance with their age. I have experience with age groups of children from 6 to 12 years, from 0 to 2 years. I have experience as the nanny, the general experience of 4 years. I worked with children from 0 to 2 years (Girl Vika). I work in this family and now, in September Vika goes to kindergarten. Duties include full care of the child all hygienic procedures, sterilization of ware, an ironing, washing, cooking. Walks and help to mother in a household. Also I have experience with age group from 6 to 12 years. I was the nanny at the girl of eight years (a current of two years) duties included development of the child according to age. Maintenance in school and dancing school. Help to the child in performance house school the back.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0501-3105...64
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider